Home » Miscellaneous » How Are You Doing?

How Are You Doing?

Follow Women As Treasure on WordPress.com

Is it just me or have we blinked and we are almost in the last quarter of this year?

Question…. “Has this year gone as you hoped it would?”

I have to admit there have been a few curve balls hurled my way… probably no different than some of you. This year I have experienced times of jubilation, sorrow, worry, joy, promotion, change, anger, extreme tiredness, creativity, enlightenment, death, and even the celebration of a new life entering this world.

My list is long, and still its just a drop in the bucket when you consider all the many things (good or bad) that can be experienced on any given day. I’m still adjusting to my Mother no longer being just a phone call away.    [Tip – don’t take your loved ones for granted]

Ladies this year is not over, and no matter what you have endured, enjoyed, or tolerated there is still time to do the things you planned on accomplishing this year. Don’t just drift; Set Your Course! Get to It! What ever your ‘It’ may be.

OK maybe I’m just talking to myself, but I’m tired of always being on the defense. If you can relate then I’m not just talking to myself. Get back in the race!

Would love to chat about time. We would love for you to join our Sisterhood.

Leave a Reply

