Home » Miscellaneous » WOW….

WOW….

Follow Women As Treasure on WordPress.com

framed_8oclock It’s been said that time wait’s for no one.

How very true, where have the last couple of months gone?

So much has been going on in the news. There have been countless times I have wanted to steal away with my computer and crank out a couple of paragraphs regarding something that took place that day in the news.

One day I was moved to tears as I listened to disturbing situations that were going on around the world. But just as quick as the title and the words began to form in my mind…

There are a few topics I will be addressing in the near future (promise). Right now it’s one a.m. and I really do need to hit the sack.

I guess I just wanted to say that I’m still here and that I care. We are living in turbulent times, but if we bother to look close enough we can and will see good.

I leave you with this, tomorrow (and for you ambitious types – today) don’t just look for ‘good’….

You be the ‘good’ someone else can see!

womenastreasure_encouragement - Copy

Be Kind

 

 

Leave a Reply

